Susi.live

Susi.live Header

Susi.live

If you take a closer look at today’s search trends on the Internet, you will quickly notice one thing: the demand for images, films and videos with erotic content is greater than ever before. Since dealing with one’s own sexual preferences is no longer taboo in this day and age and is lived as an open lifestyle, the number of platform providers for the exchange of corresponding content is also increasing. The “streaming” sector in particular is currently experiencing a large increase in members. This is no wonder, since most people have access to a fast Internet and no longer just from home. So with so-called webcam shows, you’re not just a viewer of a cut-together movie, but you’re there live and every “performance” is an individual experience. Susi.live is one of the most popular streaming platforms in German-speaking countries. Why this is so and how the camshows work exactly, we explain to you as always here, at AllActresses!

Susi.live-Logo

Online chats and webcam shows



The most popular german speaking platform

Real users

Free registration

Uncensored content

Susi.live at a glance

The erotic webcam platform Susi.live is headquartered in Austria and has been one of the most popular providers in its industry in German-speaking countries for quite some time.

Susi.live offers numerous live shows in which the registered models perform in real time in front of the webcam. In addition to just watching, you can also chat with the ladies in exchange for so-called coins, chat via audio function or even start a Cam2Cam session, but we’ll tell you more about that later. Almost exclusively women work on the portal, but there are also some channels that perform as a couple.

In order to watch the camshows, you must first create a user account. If you visit the live cams without registering, you will see a short intro video of the respective model.

If you are wondering what makes Susi.live so special: If you are looking for a serious, German-speaking portal where you can pursue your erotic needs completely anonymously, then you might find what you are looking for today. On the platform you will find, among others, many, well-known actresses like Vivian Schmitt.

That all sounds very promising. What the camshows at Susi.live cost, how you can register on the portal and what advantages this brings with it, we explain to you now.

💰 Coupon codes for Susi.live

We have selected several Susi.live coupon codes for you to use with no restrictions:

The registration at Susi.live

Registration with Susi.liveAs we have already mentioned, you can only watch the camshows after you have registered. The good thing about this is that no personal details such as your home address etc. are required. All you need is a user name that you have created, your email address and a password. Of course, you must also be of legal age to view the content of Susi.live. Since this is a European provider, you must also verify your age. The verification is done by reputable service providers who are specialized in this. With your registered account you will then be able to watch the webcam shows and communicate with the models. The registration on Susi.live is absolutely free and the entire offer does not contain any hidden subscription traps.

What does Susi.live cost? What are the coins?

Now we come to the question of costs and the different offers on Susi.live. We have established so far that the use of the account on the portal is initially free of charge. However, if you don’t want to just “idly” watch the camshows, the coins come into play. If you want to use the countless features that are offered to you on the site, you should have some of them on your balance. The price overview of the coins is staggered as follows:

  • 10 Coins: ca. 9,99€
  • 20 Coins: approx. 19,99€
  • 30 Coins: approx. 29,99€
  • 50 Coins: ca. 49,99€
  • 70 Coins: approx. 69,99€
  • etc.

Depending on which functions you want to use on Susi.live, it costs 1-3 Coins per minute. The exact costs, what costs how many coins, is clearly displayed on the page, so you always have an overview of how many coins you will spend per minute during the webcam show.

Susi.live-Logo

Online chats and webcam shows



The most popular German-speaking platform

Real users

Free registration

Uncensored content

This is how Susi.live is structured

Structure of Susi.liveWe have already mentioned that most of the “streamers” (also called broadcasters) on Susi.live are female. So apart from a few couples, you won’t find any male performers here. Therefore, the categories on the platform include more specific terms like “Blonde”, “Mature”, “Voyeur”, etc. Once you have discovered the right camshows for you, you can favorite them to access them in just a few clicks once you have logged in. Since the webcam shows are all live, it can happen that your favorite actress is offline. In this case, it is also worthwhile to fill your favorites list so that you can always see directly who is currently active.

The advantages and disadvantages of Susi.live

The advantages of Susi.live can be found relatively quickly: This is an absolutely reputable platform that can be used without any obligations or ties. Since this is a predominantly German-speaking site, chats with the models are very simple and straightforward. Susi.live also offers a feature called “Dildo Control” in addition to the functions mentioned so far. Some models offer you the possibility to interactively regulate the level of their vibrator. The site has a very simple and clear design with a user-friendly interface.

Both at first and second glance, we could not find any disadvantages on Susi.live. However, some users report that support is not always quick to respond to questions. However, you still get the answer if you are patient.

However, most of the questions might become superfluous if you read through the FAQ page of Susi.live. Otherwise you have the possibility to communicate with the support through a contact form.

Earn money with Susi.live?

Earn money with Susi.liveIf you are interested in building a second leg as a broadcaster, you can also sign up as a model on Susi.live. The portal beckons with an attractive salary and lets your hobby become your profession. Here you will also be supported to create your own promotional material on the site, so you can quickly build your own fanbase.

What do we think of Susi.live?

Conclusion about Susi.liveWe can absolutely see why Susi.live is one of the most popular German language sites for live erotic shows. This is a trustworthy portal that delivers what it promises. Especially the price-performance ratio convinces us here and we can therefore recommend Susi.live in any case. The best way to convince yourself is to use the voucher for a 66-minute free access.

Susi.live

Susi.live Header

Susi.live

Wenn man sich die heutigen Trends der Suchanfragen im Internet genauer ansieht, stellt man ganz schnell eine Sache fest: Die Nachfrage nach Bildern, Filmen und Videos mit erotischem Inhalt ist so groß wie nie zu vor. Da der Umgang mit den eigenen sexuellen Vorlieben in der heutigen Zeit kein Tabu mehr ist und als offener Lifestyle gelebt wird, steigt auch die Zahl der Plattformanbieter für den Austausch von entsprechendem Content. Vor allem der “Streaming”-Bereich erlebt zurzeit einen großen Zuwachs an Mitgliedern. Das ist auch kein Wunder, denn die Meisten haben Zugang zu einem schnellen Internet und das nicht mehr nur von zu Hause aus. Bei sogenannten Webcamshows ist man also nicht nur Zuschauer eines zusammengeschnitten Films, sondern man ist live dabei und jede “Vorstellung” ist ein individuelles Erlebnis. Dabei gehört Susi.live zu den  beliebtesten Streaming-Plattformen im deutschsprachigen Raum. Warum das so ist und wie das mit den Camshows genau funktioniert, erklären wir dir wie immer hier, bei AllActresses

Susi.live-Logo

Online-Chats und Webcam-Shows



Die beliebteste deutschsprachige Plattform

Echte Nutzer*innen

Kostenfreie Anmeldung

Unzensierte Inhalte

Susi.live im Überblick

Die Erotik-Webcam-Plattform Susi.live hat ihren Unternehmenssitz in Österreich und gehört schon seit längerer Zeit zu den beliebtesten Anbietern seiner Branche im deutschsprachigen Raum.

Susi.live bietet zahlreiche Live-Shows an, in denen die angemeldeten Models in Echtzeit vor der Webcam performen. Neben dem bloßen Zuschauen kannst du gegen sogenannte Coins mit den Damen auch chatten, per Audio-Funktion unterhalten oder sogar eine Cam2Cam-Session starten, dazu erzählen wir dir aber später noch mehr. Auf dem Portal arbeiten fast ausschließlich Frauen, es gibt allerdings auch einige Kanäle die als Paar performen.  

Damit du dir die Camshows ansehen kannst, musst du zunächst ein Benutzerkonto anlegen. Wenn du als Besucher ohne eine Anmeldung bei den Livecams reinschaust, kommt ein kurzes Intro-Video vom jeweiligen Model. 

Falls du dich fragen solltest, was Susi.live so besonders macht: Wenn du auf der Suche nach einem seriösen, deutschsprachigen Portal bist, bei dem du völlig anonym deinen erotischen Bedürfnissen nachgehen kannst, dann könntest du heute fündig werden. Auf der Plattform findest du unter anderem auch viele, bekannte Darstellerinnen wie Vivian Schmitt.

Das klingt ja alles soweit sehr vielversprechend. Was die Camshows bei Susi.live kosten, wie du dich auf dem Portal anmelden kannst und welche Vorteile das mit sich bringt, erklären wir dir jetzt.

Die Anmeldung bei Susi.live

Anmeldung bei Susi.liveWie wir bereits erwähnt haben, kannst du in die Camshows erst reinschauen, wenn du dich angemeldet hast. Das erfreuliche daran ist, dass dafür keine persönlichen Angaben wie die Wohnadresse etc. verlangt werden. Es reicht dazu lediglich ein von dir erstellter Nutzername, deine Email-Adresse und ein Passwort. Selbstverständlich musst du auch Volljährig sein, damit du dir die Inhalte von Susi.live ansehen darfst. Da es sich hierbei um einen europäischen Anbieter handelt, musst du dein Alter auch verifizieren. Die Verifizierung erfolgt dabei von seriösen Dienstleistern, die darauf entsprechend spezialisiert sind. Mit deinem angemeldet Account erhältst du anschließend die Möglichkeit, die Webcamshows anzusehen und mit den Models zu kommunizieren. Die Anmeldung auf Susi.live ist dabei absolut kostenlos und das gesamte Angebot beinhaltet keine versteckten Abo-Fallen. 

Was kostet Susi.live? Was sind die Coins?

Kommen wir nun zur Kostenfrage und den verschiedenen Angeboten auf Susi.live. Wir haben ja soweit festgestellt, dass die Nutzung des Accounts auf dem Portal zunächst ohne Kosten verbunden ist. Möchtest du allerdings nicht nur “untätig” bei den Camshows zusehen, kommen die Coins ins Spiel. Wenn du die unzähligen Funktionen nutzen willst, die dir auf der Seite geboten werden, solltest du einige davon auf deinem Guthaben besitzen. Die Preisübersicht der der Coins staffelt sich folgendermaßen: 

  • 10 Coins:  ca. 9,99€ 
  • 20 Coins: ca. 19,99€
  • 30 Coins: ca. 29,99€
  • 50 Coins: ca. 49,99€
  • 70 Coins: ca. 69,99€
  • usw.

Je nach dem, welche Funktionen du auf Susi.live nutzen möchtest, kostet das 1-3 Coins pro Minute. Die genauen Kosten, was wieviel Coins kostet, wird dir übersichtlich auf der Seite übersichtlich angezeigt, so hast du immer einen Überblick darüber, wieviel Coins du pro Minute während der Webcamshow ausgeben wirst. 

Susi.live-Logo

Online-Chats und Webcam-Shows



Die beliebteste deutschsprachige Plattform

Echte Nutzer*innen

Kostenfreie Anmeldung

Unzensierte Inhalte

So ist Susi.live aufgebaut

Aufbau von Susi.liveWir haben ja bereits Angesprochen, dass die meisten “Streamer” (auch Broadcaster gegannt) auf Susi.live, weiblich sind. Neben einigen Pärchen findet man hier also keine männlichen Darsteller. Die Kategorien auf der Plattform umfassen daher spezifischere Begriffe wie “Blond”, “Reif”, “Voyeur”, etc. Sobald du die richtigen Camshows für dich entdeckt hast, kannst du sie Favorisieren, um sie in nur ein paar Klicks aufzurufen sobald du dich eingeloggt hast. Da die Webcamshows alle live sind, kann es durchaus passieren, dass deine Lieblingsdarstellerin gerade offline ist. Auch in diesem Fall lohnt es sich, deine Favoritenliste zu füllen, damit du immer direkt siehst, wer gerade aktiv ist.

Die Vor- und Nachteile von Susi.live

Die Vorteile von Susi.live sind relativ schnell zu finden: Es handelt sich hierbei um eine absolut seriöse Plattform, die sich ohne jegliche Verpflichtungen und Bindungen nutzen lässt. Da es sich hier um eine überwiegend deutschsprachige Seite handelt, sind die Chats mit den Models sehr einfach und unkompliziert. Susi.live bietet über die bisher genannten Funktionen auch ein Feature namens “Dildo Control”. Manche Models bieten dir dabei die Möglichkeit, die Stufe ihres Vibrators interaktiv zu regulieren. Die Seite ist sehr einfach und übersichtlich aufgebaut und hat eine benutzerfreundliche Oberfläche.

Sowohl auf den ersten, als auch auf den zweiten Blick konnten wir keine Nachteile auf Susi.live erkennen. Einige Nutzer berichten allerdings, dass der Support nicht immer zügig auf die Fragen antwortet. Man bekommt aber dennoch die Antwort, wenn man sich etwas geduldet.

Die meisten Fragen könnten sich allerdings erübrigen, wenn man sich die FAQ-Seite von Susi.live durchliest. Ansonsten hat man die Möglichkeit durch ein Kontaktformular mit dem Support zu kommunizieren.

Geld verdienen mit Susi.live?

Geld mit Susi.live verdienenWenn du daran interessiert bist, als Broadcaster ein zweites Standbein aufzubauen, kannst du dich auf Susi.live auch als Model anmelden. Das Portal winkt mit einer attraktiven Vergütung und lässt dein Hobby zum Beruf werden. Hier wirst du außerdem unterstützt, dein eigenes Werbematerial auf der Seite zu erstellen, damit du schnell deine eigene Fanbase aufbauen kannst.

Was halten wir von Susi.live?

Fazit zu Susi.liveWir können absolut nachvollziehen, warum Susi.live zu den beliebtesten deutschsprachigen Seiten für Erotik-Live-Shows gehört. Hierbei handelt es sich um ein vertrauenswürdiges Portal was auch hält, was es verspricht. Vor allem das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis überzeugt uns hier besonders und wir können daher Susi.live auf jeden Fall empfehlen. Am besten überzeugst du dich selbst davon und nutzt den Gutschein für einen 66-minütigen kostenfreien Zugang.