Beeg.

Beeg Header

Beeg

If you are a loyal follower of our site, then you will surely know that we exclusively present the biggest erotic websites and erotic stars here with us. But today we are going to take a look at an erotic site that has been somewhat forgotten in recent years. However, we noticed that it is still relatively often searched in Google and other search engines. The language is from the erotic platform Beeg which is available under the homepage of the same name Beeg.com. Maybe you have already asked yourself what exactly is behind Beeg and googled for it. Unfortunately, you won’t find many results. For this reason, we have done extensive research and present our results here. We took a close look at the platform. As usual, you can read our results here. Let’s go!


Our Recommendations – From ❤️ For You:

Webcam-Platz1
stripchat-logo


Our Favorite – For Free!

+ No fake profiles

+ Uncensored content

+ Reputable platform

Webcam-Platz1
xHamsterLive_Logo


The webcam alternative!

+ Real users

+ Large selection of categories

+ User-friendly platform

Webcam-Platz1


Number 1 video platform!

+ In 4K or Full HD resolution

+ Erotic videos without advertising

+ The most famous performers

Beeg at a glance

Unlike Pornhub, Brazzers, RedTube or YouPorn it is not immediately obvious who exactly is behind this page on Beeg.com. During our research, we could not find any information about who exactly is behind this portal.

Beeg.com LogoNow let’s take a look at what awaits you on Beeg. In terms of structure, the website is very similar to a classic porn website. However, there are some differences when it comes to the structure of this site. Beeg itself comes across with the slogan “The simplest”. And that’s exactly what becomes immediately apparent at the first glance. Thus, Beeg is kept very simple and you will only find a search box at the top of the home page and various videos with a preview. However, neither a title nor the length of the respective video is given.

When you have found a video and click on it, you will be directly forwarded to the respective video. The special feature here is that the video sequence does not start at the beginning, but after a few seconds or minutes. With this, Beeg wants the user to get to the main part of the video immediately and can do without the intro.

The portal in numbers

At first glance, it is not obvious to outsiders how many page views the website has per month. For this reason, we have analyzed the site with various tools. We found out that the site has an average of 70-90 million visits per month. Compared to other sites, this number is rather low. Some leaders in the industry (for example, Pornhub and XNXX) have up to 3.5 billion visits per month. That equates to almost 40 times more visitors.

This is how Beeg is structured

As mentioned above, the structure of Beeg.com is very simple and straightforward. With the help of the search function you can search for certain categories (# tags) or Erotic actresses search. Beyond that, however, no further filter functions are given to you. Unfortunately, Beeg is also structured in such a way that you do not have the option to save, like or comment on videos. The focus is clearly on watching erotic videos. Beyond that, no functions are offered on the part of Beeg.


Our Recommendations – From ❤️ For You:

Webcam-Platz1
stripchat-logo


Our Favorite – For Free!

+ No fake profiles

+ Uncensored content

+ Reputable platform

Webcam-Platz1
xHamsterLive_Logo


The webcam alternative!

+ Real users

+ Large selection of categories

+ User-friendly platform

Webcam-Platz1


Number 1 video platform!

+ In 4K or Full HD resolution

+ Erotic videos without advertising

+ The most famous performers

Is the use of Beeg.com free of charge or can costs arise?

Beeg freeLike most adult platforms, Beeg is financed by the insertion of advertisements. These ads are shown at the bottom of the page or in front of the videos. For this reason, the use of the video platform is not associated with any further costs for you. We also could not find that a paid version of Beeg is offered. Other adult websites often offer a special premium program where, for example, you do not see any ads or can watch videos in Full HD/VR. However, this is not the case with Beeg.com.

Our conclusion about Beeg!

So what do we think of Beeg? First of all, we have to say that the site really stands out for its simplicity. Within seconds of first accessing the page, you can already land in the main part of the video, which Beeg does automatically for the user. This is actually an advantage that Beeg has over the other portals. So the motto “The simplest” applies 100% to the site here.

However, this is exactly a big disadvantage at the same time. Because apart from video playback, you don’t have any other interaction options on the platform. You can’t like, comment on or save any videos. You also can’t follow any performers. Beeg.com is purely designed for those who want to watch erotic videos as quickly as possible.

In addition, there are only very few videos online on the platform itself. You will find much more footage on other portals. It also almost seems as if the site has not been actively managed for quite some time. The simple concept of the website still worked well in the years up to 2015. However, we are starting to notice that many users place a high value on interaction within the platform. For this reason, we prefer to recommend portals such as Pornhub, Brazzers or also YouPorn.

Beeg

Beeg Header

Beeg

Wenn du ein treuer Anhänger unserer Seite bist, dann wirst du sicherlich wissen, dass wir hier bei uns ausschließlich die größten Erotikwebsites und Erotikstars vorstellen. Doch heute sehen wir uns eine Erotikseite an, die in den letzten Jahren etwas in Vergessenheit geraten ist. Uns ist aber aufgefallen, dass sie immer noch relativ oft in Google und anderen Suchmaschinen gesucht wird. Die Sprache ist von der Erotikplattform Beeg, die unter der gleichnamigen Homepage Beeg.com verfügbar ist. Vielleicht hast du dich auch schon einmal gefragt, was genau hinter Beeg steckt und danach gegoogelt. Doch wirklich viele Ergebnisse findet man dazu leider nicht. Aus diesem Grund haben wir ausführlich recherchiert und stellen dir hier unsere Ergebnisse zusammen. Wir haben uns die Plattform genau angesehen. Unsere Ergebnisse erfährst du wie gewohnt hier. Los gehts!


Unsere Empfehlungen – von ❤️ für dich:

Webcam-Platz1 

Camsoda

Kostenfreie Livesex-Shows

+ Gratis Tokens bei Anmeldung

Video-Platz1 

Erotikvideos ohne Werbung

+ In 4K oder Full-HD Auflösung

Fan-Platz1 

Private Bilder und Videos

+ Viele bekannte Stars & Influencer

Beeg im Überblick

Anders als bei Pornhub, Brazzers, RedTube oder YouPorn ist bei Beeg.com nicht sofort ersichtlich, wer genau hinter dieser Seite steckt. Bei unseren Recherchen konnten wir auch keine Informationen finden, wer genau hinter diesem Portal steckt.

Beeg.com LogoSehen wir uns nun an, was dich auf Beeg erwartet. Vom Aufbau her ähnelt die Website sehr einer klassischen Pornowebsite. Es gibt aber einige Unterschiede, was den Aufbau dieser Seite betrifft. Beeg selbst wirkt mit dem Slogan “The simplest”. Und genau das wird bei dem ersten Blick sofort ersichtlich. So ist Beeg sehr einfach gehalten und du findest auf der Startseite lediglich ein Suchfeld im oberen Bereich und verschiedene Videos mit einer Vorschau. Jedoch wird dir weder ein Titel noch die Länge des jeweiligen Videos genannt.

Wenn du ein Video gefunden hast und darauf klickst, wirst du direkt zum jeweiligen Video weiter geleitet. Das Besondere hierbei ist, dass die Videosequenz nicht am Anfang, sondern nach einigen Sekunden oder Minuten startet. Damit möchte Beeg, dass der Nutzer sofort zum Hauptteil des Videos kommt und auf das Intro verzichten kann.

Das Portal in Zahlen

Auf dem ersten Blick ist für Außenstehende nicht ersichtlich, wie viele Seitenaufrufe die Website im Monat hat. Aus diesem Grund haben wir die Seite mit verschiedenen Tools analysiert. Dabei haben wir heraus gefunden, dass die Seite im Monat durchschnittlich zwischen 70-90 Mio. Besuche hat. Im Vergleich zu anderen Seiten ist diese Zahl eher gering. Einige Spitzenreiter der Branche (zum Beispiel Pornhub und XNXX) haben bis zu 3,5 Mrd. Besuche im Monat. Das entspricht knapp 40-mal mehr Besuchern.

So ist Beeg aufgebaut

Wie bereits oben erwähnt, ist der Aufbau von Beeg.com sehr schlicht und einfach gehalten. Mithilfe der Suchfunktion kannst du nach bestimmten Kategorien (#-Tags) oder Erotikdarstellerinnen suchen. Darüber hinaus werden dir aber keine weiteren Filterfunktionen gegeben. Leider ist Beeg auch so aufgebaut, dass du nicht die Möglichkeit hast, Videos zu speichern, zu liken oder zu kommentieren. Der Fokus liegt ganz klar auf dem Ansehen von Erotikvideos. Darüber hinaus werden keinerlei Funktionen seitens Beeg angeboten.


Unsere Empfehlungen – von ❤️ für dich:

Webcam-Platz1 

Camsoda

Kostenfreie Livesex-Shows

+ Gratis Tokens bei Anmeldung

Video-Platz1 

Erotikvideos ohne Werbung

+ In 4K oder Full-HD Auflösung

Fan-Platz1 

Private Bilder und Videos

+ Viele bekannte Stars & Influencer

Ist die Nutzung von Beeg.com kostenfrei oder können Kosten entstehen?

Beeg KostenWie die meisten Erotikplattformen finanziert sich auch Beeg über die Einblendung von Werbeanzeigen. Diese Anzeigen werden im unteren Bereich der Seite oder auch vor den Videos gezeigt. Aus diesem Grund ist die Nutzung der Videoplattform für dich mit keinen weiteren Kosten verbunden. Wir konnten auch nicht feststellen, dass eine kostenpflichtige Version von Beeg angeboten. Andere Erotikwebsites bieten häufig ein spezielles Premiumprogramm an, wo man beispielsweise keine Werbung sieht oder Videos in Full HD/VR ansehen kann. Das ist bei Beeg.com jedoch nicht der Fall.

Unser Fazit zu Beeg!

Was halten wir nun von Beeg? Zu Beginn müssen wir sagen, dass die Seite wirklich sehr durch ihre Einfachheit besticht. Innerhalb von Sekunden kann man nach dem ersten Aufruf der Seite bereits im Hauptteil des Videos landen, was Beeg automatisiert für den Nutzer übernimmt. Das ist tatsächlich ein Vorteil, den Beeg gegenüber den anderen Portalen hat. Das Motto “The simplest” trifft hier also zu 100% auf die Seite zu.

Doch genau das ist gleichzeitig ein großer Nachteil. Denn abgesehen von der Videowiedergabe hast du auf der Plattform keine weiteren Interaktionsmöglichkeiten. Du kannst keine Videos liken, kommentieren oder speichern. Du kannst auch keinen Darstellerinnen und Darstellern folgen. Beeg.com ist rein für diejenigen ausgelegt, die möglichst schnell erotische Videos ansehen möchten. 

Außerdem sind auf der Plattform selbst nur sehr wenige Videos online. So findest du auf anderen Portalen deutlich mehr Filmmaterial. Es wirkt auch fast so, als würde die Seite schon seit längerer Zeit nicht mehr aktiv verwaltet werden. Das einfache Konzept der Website hat in den Jahren bis 2015 noch gut funktioniert. Jedoch merkt man langsam auch, dass viele Nutzer einen hohen Wert auf die Interaktion innerhalb der Plattform legen. Aus diesem Grund empfehlen wir dir lieber Portale wie Pornhub, Brazzers oder auch YouPorn.

Kennst du auch diese Portale?