Brazzers

Brazzers header

Brazzers

The adult video network Brazzers is probably one of the best-known networks around. The network is operated by the Luxembourg-based media company Mindgeek. The videos produced by Brazzers have been reaching viewers all over the world since 2005. Since then, the video label has produced around 9,600 videos, in which around 1,800 Performers have appeared. Among the most famous models who have already worked with Brazzers are Abella Danger, Asa Akira, Angela White or also Nicole Aniston.

Brazzers Logo

Exclusive Videos – Watch now for only 2 โ‚ฌ!

โœ“ In 4K or Full HD

โœ“ VR videos

โœ“ No advertising

Brazzers at a glance

Let’s take a closer look at Brazzers network Brazzers. The network itself consists of around 33 websites, which offers adult videos in the US, Canada, UK, Cyprus, Ireland, Luxembourg and also Germany. Mindgeek, the company behind the Brazzers brand, also manages the video platforms RedTube, YouPorn, Pornhub, mydirtyhobby and Digital Playground, among others.

ย 

The network in numbers

According to Mindgeek, around 115 million users are reached daily via the various video platforms. Around 3 billion ads are played every day, making Mindgeek’s video networks one of the largest advertising networks in the world.

ย 

On Brazzers itself, the videos are published as so-called series. These series, also called sites by Brazzers, cover a wide variety of categories. In total, 28 different video categories are offered on Brazzers.

ย 

The Brazzers brand has received many awards in recent years. Since 2009, the platform has won the XBIZ award eight times and the AVN award four times. These two awards are the highest honors you can receive as a producer or performer in the adult industry.

ย 

Brazzers Free Pass

On Brazzers, videos are only shown in full length if you purchase a so-called Brazzers Pass. The cost for a membership pass is about 10โ‚ฌ up to 35โ‚ฌ per month. With this pass, full-length HD videos can be viewed without restrictions. But even without the video pass you can watch videos from Brazzers. We’ll tell you how.

Brazzers Logo

Exclusive videos – Watch now for only 2 โ‚ฌ!

โœ“ In 4K or Full-HD

โœ“ VR videos

โœ“ No advertising

Watch Brazzers videos without passport

brazzers freeEven without being a member of the video network, you can watch videos of this producer. Just click here and you will be redirected to the appropriate partner network. Here you will find videos from the producer without further restrictions. However, if you want full-length videos or 4K quality, you can get a good deal with Video Pass. For as little as 10โ‚ฌ per month, you will have access to a large number of videos in various categories.

Why is the brand so popular among its users?

There are many reasons why Brazzers is so popular among its viewers. For one, the portal has been on the market for a relatively long time and has been able to establish itself well during that time. For example, while many erotic websites were still under construction at the beginning of the 2010s, Brazzers has already been able to reach a large number of users worldwide through its Internet presence. The fact that almost all of the well-known performers have already been in front of the camera for Brazzers also increases the awareness of the brand extremely. And last but not least, the enormous variety of films ensures that the label can reach and retain different groups of viewers.

Do you also know these producers?

Brazzers

Brazzers header

Brazzers

Das Erotikvideo-Netzwerk Brazzers zählt wohl zu einem der bekanntesten Netzwerke überhaupt. Betrieben wird das Netzwerk von der luxemburgischen Medienfirma Mindgeek. Die produzierten Videos von Brazzers erreichen schon seit dem Jahr 2005 Zuschauer auf aller Welt. Seitdem hat das Videolabel rund 9.600 Videos produziert, in denen rund 1.800 Darsteller*innen aufgetreten sind.  Zu den bekanntesten Models, die bereits mit Brazzers gearbeitet haben, zählen unter anderem Abella Danger, Asa Akira, Angela White oder auch Nicole Aniston

Brazzers Logo

Exklusive Videos – Jetzt für nur 2 € ansehen!

In 4K oder Full-HD

VR-Videos

Keine Werbeeinblendung

Brazzers im Überblick

Sehen wir uns Brazzers-Netzwerk Brazzers genauer an. Das Netzwerk selbst besteht aus rund 33 Websites, welche Erotikvideos in den USA, Kanada, Großbritannien, Zypern, Irland, Luxemburg und auch Deutschland anbietet. Das Unternehmen Mindgeek, welches hinter der Marke Brazzers steht, betreut unter anderem auch die Videoplattformen RedTube, YouPorn, Pornhub, mydirtyhobby und auch Digital Playground.

 

Das Netzwerk in Zahlen

Laut Mindgeek werden über die verschiedenen Videoplattformen rund 115 Mio. Nutzer täglich erreicht. Dabei werden jeden Tag rund 3 Mrd. Werbeanzeigen ausgespielt, was die Videonetzwerke von Mindgeek zu einem der größten Werbenetzwerke der Welt macht.

Auf Brazzers selbst werden die Videos als so genannte Serien veröffentlicht. Diese Serien, von Brazzers auch Sites genannt, umfassen dabei die unterschiedlichsten Kategorien. Insgesamt werden auf Brazzers 28 verschiedene Videokategorien angeboten. 

Die Marke Brazzers wurde in den letzten Jahren vielfach ausgezeichnet. Seit 2009 hat die Plattform acht mal den XBIZ-Award und vier mal den AVN-Award gewonnen. Diese beiden Awards sind die höchsten Auszeichnungen, die man als Produzent*in oder Darsteller*in in der Adult Branche bekommen kann.

 

Brazzers Free Pass

Auf Brazzers werden die Videos nur in voller Länge angezeigt, wenn man einen sogenannten Brazzers Pass erwirbt. Die Kosten für einen Membership Pass betragen etwa 10€ bis hin zu 35€ im Monat. Mit diesem Pass können HD-Videos in voller Länge ohne Einschränkungen angesehen werden. Doch auch ohne den Video-Pass kannst du dir Videos von Brazzers angucken. Wir verraten dir gleich, wie.

Brazzers Logo

Exklusive Videos – Jetzt für nur 2 € ansehen!

In 4K oder Full-HD

VR-Videos

Keine Werbeeinblendung

Brazzers Videos ohne Pass ansehen

brazzers freeAuch ohne die Mitgliedschaft beim Videonetzwerk kannst du dir Videos dieses Produzenten ansehen. Klicke dafür einfach hier und du wirst direkt zum passenden Partnernetzwerk weiter geleitet. Hier findest du Videos vom Produzenten ohne weitere Einschränkungen. Wenn du jedoch Wert auf Videos in voller Länge oder 4K-Qualität legst, machst du mit dem Video Pass ein gutes Geschäft. Für bereits 10€ monatlich hast du dann Zugriff auf eine Vielzahl aller Videos zu diversen Kategorien.

Warum ist die Marke bei ihren Nutzern so beliebt?

Die Gründe, warum Brazzers bei seinen Zuschauern so beliebt ist, sind vielfältig. Zum einen ist das Portal verhältnismäßig lange auf dem Markt und konnte sich in dieser Zeit gut etablieren. Während beispielsweise zu Beginn der 2010er Jahre noch viele Erotikwebsites im Aufbau waren, hat Brazzers durch seine Internetpräsenz bereits eine Vielzahl an Nutzern weltweit erreichen können. Auch die Tatsache, dass fast alle namhaften Darsteller*innen bereits für Brazzers vor der Kamera standen, steigert die Bekanntheit der Marke extrem. Und zu guter Letzt sorgt auch die enorme Vielfalt an Filmen dafür, dass das Label unterschiedliche Zuschauergruppen erreichen und an sich binden kann.