YouPorn

YouPorn Header

YouPorn

Following the world’s largest video platform YouTube, one of the most famous video networks on the Internet was established in the early 2000s. As you might have guessed, we are talking about YouPorn. This counts next to Pornhub, RedTube, XNXX, Brazzers, XVideos and XHamster are probably the biggest video networks you can find on the Internet. So it’s about time we took a closer look at this platform, isn’t it? In our article, you will learn who exactly is behind the portal and how YouPorn is structured. In the second part, we will give you information about the costs, take a look at the exclusive YouPorn Premium and present the advantages and disadvantages of the platform. One thing we can tell you right now: YouPorn offers you more than you might think at first glance. For this reason, we shouldn’t waste any time and start with our experience report!


Our Recommendations – From ❤️ For You:

Webcam-Platz1
stripchat-logo


Our Favorite – For Free!

+ No fake profiles

+ Uncensored content

+ Reputable platform

Webcam-Platz1
xHamsterLive_Logo


The webcam alternative!

+ Real users

+ Large selection of categories

+ User-friendly platform

Webcam-Platz1


Number 1 video platform!

+ In 4K or Full HD resolution

+ Erotic videos without advertising

+ The most famous performers

The logo of the YouPorn website. Source: www.YouPorn.com /wikipedia.org

YouPorn at a glance

There is one company behind YouPorn, RedTube, Pornhub and Brazzers: the company Mindgeek, which has its headquarters in Luxembourg. Until 2013, the company was still known as Marwin. Today, Mindgeek has offices all over the world, including in England, Germany, Canada, the USA, Ireland and Cyprus. Beyond that, however, not much is known about the company behind the biggest adult websites. According to our research, they deliberately don’t want to give the competition any information about their strategic orientation and other company information. While we are on the subject of company information: How big should one imagine YouPorn’s portal to be, in terms of monthly views?

The portal in numbers

As with most adult websites, you can hardly find any reliable information on the Internet about monthly visitors or page views. For this reason, we had to get a little creative with our research. We analyzed the site with various online marketing tools and came to the conclusion that YouPorn has around 120-130 million visits per month. At first glance, this number sounds very high, which it is. However, Pornhub and XNXX have over 2 billion visits per month. So, if we compare the biggest portals, YouPorn rather takes a place in the back ranks. We have talked enough about the number of pages. Now let’s dare to take a look at the portal itself.

The structure of YouPorn

Unlike most erotic sites, YouPorn appears very transparent and inviting with its structure and bright design. When you go to the homepage, you first get various video suggestions. Especially handy: If you register for free or visit the site several times via the same browser, the video suggestions are individualized according to your preferences. In addition to the video suggestions, you can view the most popular categories, videos in your country, and recently added videos on the home page. At the bottom of the page, various video collections with different themes and different erotic stories await you.


Our Recommendations – From ❤️ For You:

Webcam-Platz1
stripchat-logo


Our Favorite – For Free!

+ No fake profiles

+ Uncensored content

+ Reputable platform

Webcam-Platz1
xHamsterLive_Logo


The webcam alternative!

+ Real users

+ Large selection of categories

+ User-friendly platform

Webcam-Platz1


Number 1 video platform!

+ In 4K or Full HD resolution

+ Erotic videos without advertising

+ The most famous performers

Is YouPorn completely free or do you have to expect costs?

YouPorn costsLet’s now take a look at a question that is asked particularly frequently in relation to using YouPorn. Can you use the video platform completely free of charge or do you have to expect fees as soon as you watch the videos there? Again, as with almost all other platforms, we can reassure you. YouPorn can be used completely free of charge. Only the YouPorn Premium subscription is associated with fees. However, this subscription could be particularly interesting for you. Why? Let’s take a look at that now.

YouPorn Premium

As with all Mindgeek erotic websites, YouPorn also offers a paid plan. This currently costs you between 5-10€ per month. The price always depends on the period you book. But what are the advantages of YouPorn Premium? For one, you have the option to enjoy many videos in full HD (1080p) and even in VR. Another big advantage is that you won’t see any ads when using the website with the Premium version. A premium subscription is especially suitable for you if you frequently visit the site.

Our conclusion about YouPorn!

What conclusion can we give you about YouPorn? First of all, we have to praise YouPorn for its user-friendliness, which clearly distinguishes it from other portals. The portal is clearly structured, the homepage is clearly laid out and all functions are available even without a membership or registration (we remember RedTube, for example, where the search function could not be used in the mobile view). Furthermore, as usual with all Mindgeek portals, YouPorn features the most famous performers. A small minus point could be that, for example, Pornhub has significantly more amateur models registered and regularly publishes new content there. Beyond that, however, we did not notice any points that speak against using YouPorn.

YouPorn

YouPorn Header

YouPorn

In Anlehnung an die weltgrößte Videoplattform YouTube hat sich Anfang der 2000er Jahre eines der wohl bekanntesten Videonetzwerk im Internet etabliert. Wie du dir vielleicht schon denken kannst, sprechen wir hier von YouPorn. Dieses zählt neben Pornhub, RedTube, XNXX, Brazzers, XVideos und XHamster zu den wohl größten Videonetzwerken, die man im Internet finden kann. Es wird also Zeit, dass wir uns diese Plattform mal etwas genauer ansehen, oder? In unserem Artikel erfährst du zum einen, wer genau hinter dem Portal steckt und wie YouPorn aufgebaut ist. Im zweiten Teil geben wir dir Informationen über die Kosten, sehen uns das exklusive YouPorn Premium an und stellen dir die Vor- und Nachteile der Plattform vor. Eine Sache können wir dir jetzt schon sagen: YouPorn bietet dir mehr, als man auf dem ersten Blick vermutet. Aus diesem Grund sollten wir keine Zeit verlieren und mit unserem Erfahrungsbericht starten!


Unsere Empfehlungen – von ❤️ für dich:

Webcam-Platz1 

Camsoda

Kostenfreie Livesex-Shows

+ Gratis Tokens bei Anmeldung

Webcam-Platz1 

Erotikvideos ohne Werbung

+ In 4K oder Full-HD Auflösung

Webcam-Platz1 

Private Bilder und Videos

+ Viele bekannte Stars & Influencer

The logo of the YouPorn website. Quelle: www.YouPorn.com /wikipedia.org

YouPorn im Überblick

Hinter YouPorn, RedTube, Pornhub und Brazzers steckt eine Firma: Die Rede ist vom Unternehmen Mindgeek, dass seinen Firmensitz in Luxemburg hat. Bis 2013 war die Firma noch unter dem Namen Marwin bekannt. Heute betreibt Mindgeek überall auf der Welt Unternehmensstandorte, unter anderem in England, Deutschland, Kanada, den USA, Irland und auch Zypern. Darüber hinaus ist aber nicht viel über das Unternehmen hinter den größten Erotikwebsites bekannt. Unseren Recherchen nach möchte man hier bewusst der Konkurrenz keine Informationen über die strategische Ausrichtung und weiteren Unternehmensinformationen geben. Wenn wir schon beim Thema Unternehmensinformationen sind: Wie groß muss man sich das Portal von YouPorn, bezogen auf die monatlichen Aufrufe, überhaupt vorstellen?

Das Portal in Zahlen

Wie bei den meisten Erotikwebsiten findet man zum Thema monatliche Besucher oder Seitenaufrufe kaum verlässlich Informationen im Internet. Aus diesem Grund mussten wir bei unserer Recherche etwas kreativ werden. Wir haben mit verschiedenen Online-Marketing Tools die Seite analysiert und sind zu dem Entschluss gekommen, dass YouPorn monatlich rund 120-130 Mio. Besuche hat. Im ersten Moment klingt diese Zahl sehr hoch, was sie auch ist. Jedoch haben Pornhub und XNXX monatlich über 2 Mrd. Besuche. Wenn wir die größten Portale vergleichen, dann nimmt YouPorn also eher einen Platz in den hinteren Rängen ein.  Wir haben genug über die Seitenzahl gesprochen. Wagen wir nun einen Blick auf das Portal selbst.

Der Aufbau von YouPorn

Anders als die meisten Erotikseiten erscheint YouPorn mit seinem Aufbau und seinem hellen Design sehr transparent und einladend. Wenn du die Startseite aufrufst, erhältst du zuerst verschiedene Videovorschläge. Besonders praktisch: Wenn du dich kostenfrei registrierst oder die Seite mehrmalig über denselben Browser aufrufst, werden die Videovorschläge nach deinen Vorlieben individualisiert. Neben den Videovorschlägen kannst du auf der Startseite die beliebtesten Kategorien, Videos in deinem Land und die kürzlich hinzugefügten Videos ansehen. Am Ende der Seite erwarten dich verschiedene Videokollektionen mit unterschiedlichen Themen sowie verschiedene Erotikgeschichten.


Unsere Empfehlungen – von ❤️ für dich:

Webcam-Platz1 

Camsoda

Kostenfreie Livesex-Shows

+ Gratis Tokens bei Anmeldung

Webcam-Platz1 

Erotikvideos ohne Werbung

+ In 4K oder Full-HD Auflösung

Webcam-Platz1 

Private Bilder und Videos

+ Viele bekannte Stars & Influencer

Ist YouPorn komplett kostenfrei oder musst du mit Kosten rechnen?

YouPorn KostenSehen wir uns nun eine Frage an, die im Bezug auf die Nutzung von YouPorn besonders häufig gestellt wird. Kann man die Videoplattform komplett kostenfrei nutzen oder muss man mit Gebühren rechnen, sobald man sich die Videos dort ansieht? Auch hier können wir dich wie bei fast allen anderen Plattformen beruhigen. YouPorn kann von dir komplett kostenfrei genutzt werden. Lediglich das YouPorn Premium Abo ist mit Gebühren verbunden. Jedoch könnte dieses Abonnement für dich besonders interessant sein. Warum? Das sehen wir uns jetzt an.

YouPorn Premium

Wie bei allen Erotikwebsites der Firma Mindgeek wird auch bei YouPorn ein kostenpflichter Plan angeboten. Dieser kostet dich aktuell zwischen 5-10€ monatlich. Der Preis hängt immer von dem Zeitraum ab, den du buchst. Doch welche Vorteile erwarten dich konkret bei YouPorn Premium? Zum einen hast du die Möglichkeit, viele Videos in Full-HD (1080p) und sogar in VR genießen zu können. Ein weiterer großer Vorteil ist, dass du mit der Premium Version keine Werbeeinblendungen bei der Nutzung der Website hast. Ein Premium Abo eignet sich besonders für dich, wenn du häufig auf der Seite unterwegs bist.

Unser Fazit zu YouPorn!

Welches Fazit können wir dir nun zu YouPorn geben? Zuerst muss lobend erwähnt werden, dass sich YouPorn vor allem bei der Nutzerfreundlichkeit der Seite von anderen Portalen deutlich unterscheidet. Das Portal ist klar strukturiert, die Startseite übersichtlich gehalten und alle Funktionen sind auch ohne eine Mitgliedschaft oder .Anmeldung verfügbar (wir erinnern uns an RedTube, wo beispielsweise bei der mobilen Ansicht die Suchfunktion nicht genutzt werden konnte). Darüber hinaus sind bei YouPorn, wie bei allen Portalen von Mindgeek gewohnt, die bekanntesten Darstellerinnen und Darsteller vertreten. Ein kleiner Minuspunkt könnte sein, dass beispielsweise bei Pornhub deutlich mehr Amateurmodels angemeldet sind und dort regelmäßig neue Inhalte veröffentlichen. Darüber hinaus sind uns aber keine Punkte aufgefallen, die gegen eine Nutzung von YouPorn sprechen.

Kennst du auch diese Portale?