Adriana Chechik

Adriana Chechik Header

Adriana Chechik

Dezarae Kristina Charles, known by her civil name, has been rising in the top rankings for years with her stage name Adriana Chechik and is one of the most popular erotic actresses in the industry today. Adriana was born on 04 November 1991 in the city of Downingtown in the US state of Pennsylvania, where she then grew up. Since her debut in 2013, the actress has worked with all the well-known studios such as Bang Bros, Evil, Angel, Brazzers, Digital Playground and many other producers. As always, you can find out how Adriana Chechik came to her career and what her career path looks like here, on All Actresses.


You want to see Adriana Chechik? Here you can find her:

Adriana Chechik Camsoda

Webcam show

Live & free of charge

Adriana Chechik Fancentro

Images & Videos

Exclusive content

Adriana Chechik Brazzers

Latest videos

In Full HD resolution

Adriana Chechik Instagram

Current images

Regular updates

Adriana’s profile

Civil name: Dezarae Kristina Charles
Date of birth: November 04, 1991
Hometown: Downingtown, Pennsylvania (USA)
Career status: Active
Star sign: Scorpio
Height: 1,57 m
Weight: 50 kg
Hair color: Brunette
Tattoos: No
Piercings: No

 

Adriana Chechik had her first experience with the adult scene as a dancer in a local strip club in Pennsylvania. After that, her path led her to Miami in Florida, where she was able to live out the lifestyle that she personally loved. However, as time went on, Adriana realized that the party life and dancing wouldn’t get her anywhere in the long run, so she decided to meet her first contact from the adult film industry through a friend. Shortly after, she also accepted her first assignment in 2013 for the producers of Bang Bros.

 

Before Dezarae Kristina Charles found her career for herself as Adriana Chechik, she grew up in Pennsylvania with a foster family. She attended a Christian school where the topic of “sexuality” was a taboo for a long time. Her foster mother, on the other hand, lived a very permissive life, which led Adriana to want to live a self-determined life. She dropped out of school and started working as a dancer in a strip club. She then traveled around the U.S. for a year to get to know herself and the world better, until finally settling down in Hallandale Beach in Miami for some time.

 

In the meantime, Adriana Chechik has come a long way in the adult film industry. Over the past few years she has received numerous awards from the most important events in the US adult film industry. Among them were awards such as “Female Performer of the Year”, both at the XCOM and AVN Awards, and she also received the XCOM “Superslut” award several times. Adriana Chechik also elranged special attention for her appearance in Cosmopolitan magazine, in which she was seen leaning against white sports cars on the “Skanky” page.

The erotic actress derived her stage name from horror film director David Chechik in the year of her first assignments. According to the IAFD (Internet Adult Film Database), Adriana Chechik has appeared in almost 900 erotic films and videos to date.

What does Adriana Chechik today?

Adriana Chechik today

Today Adriana Chechik is still active in the erotic film industry. She regularly accepts new assignments with various studios. Adriana has built a large fan base over the course of her career and currently has over 800,000 followers on Twitter and almost 3 million subscribers on Instagram. She is also a frequent participant in interviews and talks on various YouTube channels.

Adriana Chechik private

So far, not too much is known about Adriana Chichik’s private life. She stated in several interviews that she would learn a lot about herself and her life through her work as an erotic actress. Her relationship status is currently single.

Adriana Chechik

Adriana Chechik Header

Adriana Chechik

Die unter dem bürgerlichem Namen bekannte Dezarae Kristina Charles steigt bereits seit Jahren mit ihrem Künstlernamen Adriana Chechik in den Top-Ranglisten auf und gehört heute zu den beliebtesten Erotikdarstellerinnen in der Branche. Geboren ist Adriana am 04. November 1991 in der Stadt Downingtown im US-Bundesstaat Pennsylvania, wo sie dann auch aufwuchs. Seit ihrem Debut im Jahr 2013 arbeitete die Darstellerin mit sämtlichen bekannten Studios wie Bang Bros, Evil, Angel, Brazzers, Digital Playground und vielen weiteren Produzenten zusammen. Wie Adriana Chechik zu ihrer Karriere gekommen ist und wie ihr Karrierewerdegang aussieht, erfährst du wie immer hier, auf All Actresses


Du möchtest Adriana Chechik sehen? Hier wirst du fündig:

Adriana Chechik Camsoda

Ohne Anmeldung

Kostenfreie Live-Show

Adriana Chechik Fancentro

Bilder & Videos

Exklusive Inhalte

Adriana Chechik Brazzers

Aktuelle Videos

In Full-HD Auflösung

Adriana Chechik Instagram

Aktuelle Bilder

Regelmäßige Updates

Adriana’s Steckbrief

Bürgerlicher Name: Dezarae Kristina Charles
Geburtsdatum: 04. November 1991
Heimatstadt: Downingtown, Pennsylvania (USA)
Karrierestatus: Aktiv
Sternzeichen: Skorpion
Größe: 1,57 m
Gewicht: 50 kg
Haarfarbe: Brunette
Tattoos: Nein
Piercings: Nein

 

Ihre ersten Erfahrungen mit der Adult-Scene machte Adriana Chechik als Tänzerin in einem lokalen Stripclub in Pennsylvania. Danach führte sie ihr Weg nach Miami in Florida, wo sie den Lifestyle ausleben konnte, der ihr persönlich sehr zusagte. Im Laufe der Zeit erkannte Adriana jedoch, dass sie das Party-Leben und das Tanzen auf Dauer nicht weiter bringen würde und so beschloss sie, durch eine Freundin, ihren ersten Kontakt aus der Adult-Filmbranche kennen zu lernen. Kurz darauf nahm sie auch schon ihren ersten Auftrag im Jahr 2013 für die Produzenten von Bang Bros an.

 

Bevor Dezarae Kristina Charles ihre Karriere als Adriana Chechik für sich gefunden hatte, wuchs sie in Pennsylvania bei einer Pflegefamilie auf. Sie besuchte eine christliche Schule, wo das Thema “Sexualität” lange Zeit ein Taboo darstellte. Ihre Pflegemutter dagegen lebte ein sehr freizügiges Leben, was Adriana dazu veranlasste, selbstbestimmt leben zu wollen. Sie brach ihre Schulbildung ab und fing als Tänzerin im Stripclub an. Daraufhin reiste sie ein Jahr lang durch die USA um sich und die Welt besser kennenzulernen, bis sie schließlich einige Zeit in Hallandale Beach in Miami sesshaft wurde. 

 

Inzwischen hat es Adriana Chechik weit in der Erotik-Filmbranche gebracht. Sie erhielt im laufe der vergangenen Jahre zahlreiche Auszeichnungen von den wichtigsten Veranstaltungen der US-Adult-Filmbranche. Darunter fielen auch Preise aus wie “Female Performer of the Year”, sowohl bei den XCOM als auch bei den AVN Awards und sie erhielt auch mehrmals die Auszeichnung “Superslut” der XCOM. Adriana Chechik elrangte außerdem besondere Aufmerksamkeit für ihr Auftreten im Cosmopolitan-Magazin, in dem sie auf der “Skanky”-Seite an weißen Sportwagen lehnend zu sehen war. 

 

Ihren Künstlernamen leitete die Erotikdarstellerin im Jahr ihrer ersten Aufträge vom Horrorfilm-Regisseur David Chechik ab. Laut der IAFD (Internet Adult Film Database) wirkte Adriana Chechik bis heute bei knapp 900 Erotikfilmen-und Videos mit. 

Das macht Adriana Chechik heute

Adriana Chechik heute

In der Erotik-Filmbranche ist Adriana Chechik heute nach wie vor aktiv. Sie nimmt regelmäßig neue Aufträge bei verschiedenen Studios an. Adriana hat im Laufe ihrer Karriere eine große Fangemeinde aufgebaut und hat aktuell über 800.000 Follower auf Twitter und fast 3 Millionen Abonnenten auf Instagram. Außerdem nimmt sie immer wieder an Interviews und Talks bei diversen YouTube-Kanälen teil.

Adriana Chechik privat

Über das Privatleben von Adriana Chichik ist soweit nicht all zu viel bekannt. Sie gab in mehreren Interviews an, dass sie durch ihre Arbeit als Erotikdarstellerin viel über sich selbst und ihr Leben lernen würde. Ihr Beziehungsstatus ist aktuell Single. 

Lerne weitere Darsteller*innen kennen: