Pornhub

Pornhub Header

Pornhub

In your search for erotic videos and images, you have certainly come across the video platform from Pornhub has come to your attention. This is not surprising: Pornhub’s website receives around 3.45 billion visits every month. This puts the portal close to its competitors in terms of user numbers XNXX and XVIDEOS which can boast roughly similarly high call-up figures. Once again, this confirms a trend that has been readily apparent for many years. Internet pornography continues to be on the rise. For this reason, we want to take a closer look at Pornhub today and tell you more about the background of this platform. We will also explain what the Pornhub Premium subscription is all about and answer the question of whether you have to expect (hidden) costs when using Pornhub Let’s go!


Our Recommendations – From ❤️ For You:

Webcam-Platz1
stripchat-logo


Our Favorite – For Free!

+ No fake profiles

+ Uncensored content

+ Reputable platform

Webcam-Platz1
xHamsterLive_Logo


The webcam alternative!

+ Real users

+ Large selection of categories

+ User-friendly platform

Webcam-Platz1


Number 1 video platform!

+ In 4K or Full HD resolution

+ Erotic videos without advertising

+ The most famous performers

Pornhub at a glance

Let’s take a quick look at who exactly is actually behind the Pornhub portal. Unlike comparable portals, in the case of Pornhub it is clearly evident that the company Mindgeek is the operator of the platform. Mindgeek is headquartered in Luxembourg and operates its worldwide branch network in Canada, England, the USA, Cyprus and Germany, among other places. In addition to Pornhub, the company is also the operator behind the platforms of Redtube, Brazzers and also YouPorn. Let’s now take a look at some interesting numbers and data about the platform.

The portal in numbers

Pornhub publishes its annual “Pornhub Insights“, which give a very good overview of the dimensions of the portal. At the current time, Pornhub.com has around 3.3 million videos uploaded. According to Pornhub’s Insights, almost 3 hours of new video material are uploaded to the site every minute. Conversely, this means that after around 9 minutes, 24 hours of new videos have already been published on Pornhub. The user numbers on the site are also so large that we can also make a comparison down to the minute here. Within 60 seconds, over 80,000 users visit the site and almost 220,000 videos are played. Want to know more facts about Pornhub that sound incredible? Then this way…

How is the platform structured?

The structure and design of the platform are clear and dark. As a user, you can quickly find your way around the site on both PC and smartphone. On the start page, popular videos in various categories as well as popular videos in your country are suggested to you. In addition, after using the website several times, personal video recommendations are suggested to you, which are created based on your usage behavior and playback history. Pretty convenient for the user. You also have the option to register and be notified as soon as a channel of your choice has published a new video. But does this registration come at a cost to you?


Our Recommendations – From ❤️ For You:

Webcam-Platz1
stripchat-logo


Our Favorite – For Free!

+ No fake profiles

+ Uncensored content

+ Reputable platform

Webcam-Platz1
xHamsterLive_Logo


The webcam alternative!

+ Real users

+ Large selection of categories

+ User-friendly platform

Webcam-Platz1


Number 1 video platform!

+ In 4K or Full HD resolution

+ Erotic videos without advertising

+ The most famous performers

Is Pornhub free or is there a cost?

Pornhub Cost or Free?Let’s move on to a question that is sure to interest you a lot! Do you have to expect any costs when you use Pornhub? Or can you enjoy the videos for free? We can quickly give you an answer to your question about the costs. The use of Pornhub of the website pornhub is free of charge for you. Only if you opt for exclusive videos from Pornhub Premium, you have to reckon with small costs. But what exactly is Pornhub Premium?

Pornhub Premium

Pornhub Premium is an offer from Pornhub that includes videos in 4K and VR. Among other things, offer famous actors and actresses offer a large part of their videos exclusively via Pornhub Premium. Pornhub Premium will cost you just under $12 per month and is relatively cheap compared to other offers. So, if you value professional videos and high quality, Pornhub Premium might be just what you’re looking for. However, the free platform also has its advantages, which we will talk about now.

Our conclusion about Pornhub!

What is our final conclusion about the erotic platform Pornhub? Let’s start with the advantages!

First of all, we like the look and structure of the portal very much. Unlike some comparable sites, the design seems very contemporary and not at all old. On the contrary, the visual design appears dynamic and inviting. It should also be mentioned that Pornhub can now also be used with an app. This is definitely a few steps ahead of the competition. Thus, you do not have to expect any limitations when using Pornhub via smartphone.

The second big plus point of Pornhub is the diversity and the size of the platform. Almost all well-known names in the industry are represented with their own profiles and regularly publish new videos. Because of this, the portal has been able to increase its popularity significantly in recent years. No matter what the preference is, all users will quickly find what they are looking for on Pornhub.

We did not notice any serious negative points when using Pornhub. The only thing that can be construed negatively are the advertisements that you are confronted with on the site. If you feel too bothered by this as a user, you can use the ad-free variant of Pornhub with Pornhub Premium.

Pornhub

Pornhub Header

Pornhub

Bei deiner Suche nach erotischen Videos und Bildern bist du sicherlich schon einmal auf die Videoplattform von Pornhub aufmerksam geworden. Das ist auch nicht verwunderlich: Rund 3,45 Milliarden Besuche kann die Website von Pornhub jeden Monat verzeichnen. Damit liegt das Portal, gemessen an seinen Nutzerzahlen dicht an seinen Konkurrenten XNXX und XVIDEOS, die in etwa ähnlich hohe Aufrufzahlen vorweisen können. Auch hier bestätigt sich wieder ein Trend, den man bereits seit vielen Jahren gut erkennen kann. Die Internetpornografie ist weiterhin stark auf dem Vormarsch. Aus diesem Grund wollen wir uns heute etwas genauer mit Pornhub befassen und dir mehr über die Hintergründe dieser Plattform erzählen. Außerdem erklären wir dir, was es mit dem Abo von Pornhub Premium auf sich hat und wollen dir die Frage beantworten, ob du bei der Nutzung von Pornhub mit (versteckten) Kosten rechnen musst. Los geht’s! 


Unsere Empfehlungen – von ❤️ für dich:

Webcam-Platz1 

Camsoda

Kostenfreie Livesex-Shows

+ Gratis Tokens bei Anmeldung

Webcam-Platz1 

Erotikvideos ohne Werbung

+ In 4K oder Full-HD Auflösung

Webcam-Platz1 

Private Bilder und Videos

+ Viele bekannte Stars & Influencer

Pornhub im Überblick

Sehen wir uns kurz an, wer genau eigentlich hinter dem Portal von Pornhub steckt. Anders als bei vergleichbaren Portalen ist im Falle von Pornhub klar ersichtlich, dass die Firma Mindgeek Betreiber der Plattform ist. Mindgeek hat seinen Firmensitz in Luxemburg und betreibt sein weltweites Filialnetzwerk u.a in Kanada, England, USA, Zypern und Deutschland. Neben Pornhub steht das Unternehmen auch als Betreiber hinter den Plattformen von Redtube, Brazzers und auch YouPorn. Sehen wir uns nun einige interessante Zahlen und Daten zur Plattform an.

Das Portal in Zahlen

Pornhub veröffentlicht jedes Jahr seine “Pornhub Insights“, die einen sehr guten Überblick über die Dimensionen des Portals geben. Zum aktuellen Zeitpunkt sind bei Pornhub.com rund 3,3 Millionen Videos hochgeladen. Laut den Insights von Pornhub werden jede Minute knapp 3 Stunden neues Videomaterial auf der Seite hochgeladen. Im Umkehrschluss bedeutet das, dass nach rund 9 Minuten bereits 24 Stunden an neuen Videos auf Pornhub veröffentlicht wurden.  Auch die Nutzerzahlen auf der Seite sind so groß, dass wir hier auch einen Vergleich auf die Minute runter rechnen können. Innerhalb von 60 Sekunden besuchen über 80.000 Nutzer die Seite und knapp 220.000 Videos werden abgespielt. Du möchtest weitere Fakten zu Pornhub erfahren, die unglaublich klingen? Dann hier entlang…

Wie ist die Plattform aufgebaut?

Der Aufbau und das Design der Plattform sind übersichtlich und dunkel gehalten. Als Nutzer findet man sich auf der Seite sowohl am PC als auch am Smartphone schnell zurecht. Auf der Startseite werden dir beliebte Videos zu verschiedenen Kategorien sowie beliebte Videos in deinem Land vorgeschlagen. Außerdem werden dir nach einer mehrmaligen Nutzung der Website persönliche Videoempfehlungen vorgeschlagen, die aufgrund deines Nutzungsverhaltens und dem Wiedergabeverlauf erstellt werden. Ziemlich praktisch für den Nutzer. Du hast auch die Möglichkeit, dich zu registrieren und benachrichtigen zu lassen, sobald ein Kanal deiner Wahl ein neues Video veröffentlicht hat. Doch ist diese Anmeldung mit Kosten für dich verbunden? 


Unsere Empfehlungen – von ❤️ für dich:

Webcam-Platz1 

Camsoda

Kostenfreie Livesex-Shows

+ Gratis Tokens bei Anmeldung

Webcam-Platz1 

Erotikvideos ohne Werbung

+ In 4K oder Full-HD Auflösung

Webcam-Platz1 

Private Bilder und Videos

+ Viele bekannte Stars & Influencer

Ist Pornhub kostenfrei oder fallen Kosten an?

Pornhub Kosten oder kostenfrei?Kommen wir nun zu einer Frage, die dich mit Sicherheit sehr interessiert! Musst du mit anfallenden Kosten rechnen, wenn du Pornhub nutzt? Oder kannst du die Videos kostenfrei genießen? Auf deine Frage nach den Kosten können wir dir schnell eine Antwort geben. Die Nutzung der Website von Pornhub ist für dich kostenfrei. Nur, wenn du dich für exklusiven Videos von Pornhub Premium entscheidest, musst du mit geringen Kosten rechnen. Doch was genau steckt hinter Pornhub Premium?

Pornhub Premium

Unter Pornhub Premium fällt ein Angebot von Pornhub, welches Videos in 4K und VR beinhaltet. Unter anderem bieten namhafte Darstellerinnen und Darsteller einen Großteil ihrer Videos ausschließlich über Pornhub Premium an. Pornhub Premium kostet dich knapp 12$ im Monat und ist im Vergleich zu anderen Angeboten relativ günstig. Wenn du also Wert auf professionelle Videos und eine hohe Qualität legst, dann könnte Pornhub Premium genau das Richtige für dich sein. Jedoch bietet auch die kostenfreie Plattform ihre Vorteile, auf die wir jetzt zu sprechen kommen.

Unser Fazit zu Pornhub!

Wie fällt unser Fazit zur Erotikplattform Pornhub final aus? Starten wir mit den Vorteilen!

Zum einen gefällt uns die Optik und Strukturierung des Portals sehr gut. Anders als bei einigen vergleichbaren Seiten wirkt das Design sehr zeitgemäß und keineswegs alt. Im Gegenteil, die optische Gestaltung wirkt dynamisch und einladend. Außerdem muss lobend erwähnt werden, dass Pornhub mittlerweile auch mit einer App genutzt werden kann. Hier ist man der Konkurrenz auf jeden Fall einige Schritte voraus. Somit muss man bei der Nutzung von Pornhub über das Smartphone mit keinen Einschränkungen rechnen.

Der zweite große Pluspunkt von Pornhub ist die Vielfalt und die Größe der Plattform. Fast alle bekannten Namen der Branche sind mit eigenen Profilen vertreten und veröffentlichen regelmäßig neue Videos. Aufgrund dessen konnte das Portal seine Bekanntheit in den letzten Jahren deutlich steigern. Egal, um welche Vorliebe es geht: Auf Pornhub werden alle Nutzerinnen und Nutzer schnell fündig werden.

Schwerwiegende negative Punkte sind uns bei der Nutzung von Pornhub nicht aufgefallen. Das einizige, was man negativ auslegen kann, sind die Werbeanzeigen, mit denen man auf der Seite konfrontiert wird. Wenn du dich als Nutzer davon zu sehr gestört fühlst, kannst du mit Pornhub Premium die werbefreie Variante von Pornhub nutzen.

Kennst du auch diese Portale?