XNXX

XNXX Header

XNXX

If you are looking for videos with erotic content on the Internet, you will certainly come across the platform sooner or later XNXX.com come across. No wonder, because the erotic portal is one of the most visited websites worldwide! As early as 2000, XNXX initially set itself up as a romping place for pornographic pictures under the name xnxx-pics.com and 2 years later also included video clips in its program under the now familiar domain name. This makes XNXX one of the oldest platforms in the adult industry. Surely you want to know what exactly is behind the video portal and what content awaits you there. We will share our experiences with you and tell you what XNXX has to offer, whether the site is free of charge or whether there are hidden costs Let’s look at all the facts together now!


Our Recommendations – From ❤️ For You:

Webcam-Platz1
stripchat-logo


Our Favorite – For Free!

+ No fake profiles

+ Uncensored content

+ Reputable platform

Webcam-Platz1
xHamsterLive_Logo


The webcam alternative!

+ Real users

+ Large selection of categories

+ User-friendly platform

Webcam-Platz1


Number 1 video platform!

+ In 4K or Full HD resolution

+ Erotic videos without advertising

+ The most famous performers

XNXX at a glance

If you want to find out who exactly owns the erotic platform XNXX, you won’t really find anything at first glance. However, to satisfy your curiosity, we did some research and found out that the network belongs to the company WGCZ Holding, which, among other things, also manages the well-known adult portal called XVIDEOS is in charge of. WGCZ Holding is based in the Czech capital Prague.

The portal in numbers

Whether a website is popular or not, you can usually tell at first glance by the numbers of monthly views. Since XNXX.com does not exist since yesterday, we knew that there would be some visitors on the platform. However, what surprised us nevertheless: With over 2.5 billion views per month, the erotic portal can rightly call itself one of the most viewed websites in the world. There is also no lack of video material at XNXX, because with almost 8.5 million videos, the network offers something for everyone in all common categories. Among them, you can find countless amateur clips as well as professional recordings.

How is XNXX structured?

The first thing that catches our eye when we get to the home page of XNXX is the almost “iconic” blue design of the video portal. In contrast to the earlier years, the structure today is very clearly arranged and the menu navigation is quite easy to use – and that on the desktop as well as via the mobile view. Besides the usual video categories like “MILF”, “Teen”, “POV” and many others, you will also find some more specific keywords that you might like. However, what makes XNXX so special is the addition of its own forum about various erotic topics and sex stories. You can also try out some erotic browser games on XNXX.


Our Recommendations – From ❤️ For You:

Webcam-Platz1
stripchat-logo


Our Favorite – For Free!

+ No fake profiles

+ Uncensored content

+ Reputable platform

Webcam-Platz1
xHamsterLive_Logo


The webcam alternative!

+ Real users

+ Large selection of categories

+ User-friendly platform

Webcam-Platz1


Number 1 video platform!

+ In 4K or Full HD resolution

+ Erotic videos without advertising

+ The most famous performers

XNXX – (Free of charge) free or are there any costs?

XNXX CostsYou are surely wondering if there are any hidden costs with all the different content? Then we have good news for you: The content offered is completely free of charge, as the platform is financed by advertising. So you can use the video portal without any worries.

What do we think of XNXX?

One point that immediately struck us as positive is that the site has evolved over the years, especially in design and menu navigation. Above all, the mobile view is now finally easy to use and no longer makes it difficult to navigate the site sensibly.

The large variety of videos, pictures and erotic stories as well as forum topics also went down very well with us. It doesn’t matter if you are looking for classic content or something very special: XNXX has something for everyone.

In addition, the variety of languages you can choose from in the menu is also a big bonus from our point of view. This way you can easily find your way around the site in your familiar language.

We could not find any major disadvantages on XNXX. We did notice, however, that the “newest” videos do not necessarily include the freshest videos of the performers, but only the most recently uploaded material of the respective account. Also, the length of the clips from exclusive producers are often only a short preview of what you can actually watch as a premium member, such as on Brazzers or Bang Bros would expect.

All in all, XNXX lives up to its high visitor numbers. However, if you are a passionate fan of some porn stars, you won’t find their latest and most exclusive content here. For that we recommend you to check out our Producers – it will be worth it!

XNXX

XNXX Header

XNXX

Wer im Internet nach Videos mit erotischem Inhalt Ausschau hält, der wird mit Sicherheit früher oder später auf die Plattform XNXX.com stoßen. Kein Wunder, denn das Erotikportal zählt zu den meistaufgerufenen Webseiten weltweit! Bereits im Jahr 2000 hat sich XNXX zunächst als Tummelplatz für pornografische Bilder unter dem Namen xnxx-pics.com aufgestellt und nahm 2 Jahre später auch Videoclips unter dem heute bekannten Domainnamen mit ins Programm. Damit  gehört XNXX zu den ältesten Plattformen der Erotikbranche. Sicher möchtest du wissen, was genau hinter dem Videoportal steckt und welche Inhalte dich dort erwarten. Wir teilen unsere Erfahrungen mit dir und klären dich auf, was XNXX zu bieten hat, ob die Seite kostenfrei ist oder sich doch versteckte Kosten verbergen.  Schauen wir uns jetzt alle Fakten gemeinsam an! 


Unsere Empfehlungen – von ❤️ für dich:

Webcam-Platz1 

Camsoda

Kostenfreie Livesex-Shows

+ Gratis Tokens bei Anmeldung

Webcam-Platz1 

Erotikvideos ohne Werbung

+ In 4K oder Full-HD Auflösung

Webcam-Platz1 

Private Bilder und Videos

+ Viele bekannte Stars & Influencer

XNXX im Überblick

Wenn man sich erkundigen möchte, wem genau eigentlich die Erotikplattform XNXX gehört, dann wird man auf den ersten Blick nicht wirklich fündig. Doch um deine Neugier zu stillen, haben wir dennoch genauer recherchiert und herausgefunden, dass das Netzwerk zum Unternehmen WGCZ Holding gehört, die unter anderem auch das allseits bekannte Adult-Portal namens XVIDEOS betreut. Ihren Sitz hat die WGCZ Holding in der tschechischen Hauptstadt Prag. 

Das Portal in Zahlen

Ob eine Webseite beliebt ist oder nicht, erkennt man meistens auf den ersten Blick an den Zahlen der monatlichen Aufrufe. Da XNXX.com nicht erst seit gestern besteht, wussten wir, dass sich so einige Besucher auf der Plattform aufhalten würden. Was uns allerdings dennoch überrascht hat: Mit über 2,5 Milliarden Aufrufen im Monat kann sich das Erotikportal zurecht zu den meistaufgerufenen Webseiten weltweit betiteln. Auch an Videomaterial mangelt es bei XNXX nicht, denn mit knapp 8,5 Millionen Videos bietet das Netzwerk unter allen gängigen Kategorien für jeden etwas. Darunter lassen sich unzählige Amateurclips sowie auch professionelle Aufnahmen finden. 

Wie ist XNXX aufgebaut?

Das erste was uns ins Auge fällt, wenn wir auf die Startseite von XNXX gelangen, ist das schon fast “ikonische” blaue Design des Videoportals. Der Aufbau ist heute im Gegensatz zu den früheren Jahren sehr übersichtlich gestaltet und die Menüführung ist ganz einfach zu bedienen – und das sowohl auf dem Desktop als auch über die mobile Ansicht. Neben den gängigen Videokategorien wie “MILF”, “Teen”, “POV” und vielen anderen findest du auch einige speziellere Schlagwörter, die dir vielleicht gefallen werden. Was XNXX allerdings so besonders macht, ist das zusätzliche Angebot eines eigenen Forums über verschiedene, erotische Themenbereiche und Sexgeschichten. Du kannst außerdem auf XNXX einige Erotik-Browserspiele ausprobieren.


Unsere Empfehlungen – von ❤️ für dich:

Webcam-Platz1 

Camsoda

Kostenfreie Livesex-Shows

+ Gratis Tokens bei Anmeldung

Webcam-Platz1 

Erotikvideos ohne Werbung

+ In 4K oder Full-HD Auflösung

Webcam-Platz1 

Private Bilder und Videos

+ Viele bekannte Stars & Influencer

XNXX – (Kostenfrei) free oder fallen Kosten an?

XNXX KostenDu fragst dich sicherlich, ob bei all den verschiedenen Inhalten die ein -oder anderen versteckten Kosten lauern? Dann haben wir eine gute Nachricht für dich: Die angebotenen Inhalte sind gänzlich kostenlos, da sich die Plattform durch geschaltete Werbung finanziert. Du kannst das Videoportal also sorglos nutzen.

Was halten wir von XNXX?

Ein Punkt, der uns direkt positiv aufgefallen ist, dass die Seite sich im laufe der Jahre vor allem in Design und Menüführung weiterentwickelt hat. Vor allem die mobile Ansicht ist nun endlich leicht bedienbar und macht keine Schwierigkeiten mehr, sich vernünftig auf der Seite zu navigieren.  

Auch die große Vielzahl an Videos, Bildern und Erotikgeschichten sowie Forenthemen kam bei uns sehr gut an. Egal ob du nach klassischen Inhalten oder nach etwas ganz speziellem Ausschau hältst: Bei XNXX ist für jeden etwas dabei.

Außerdem ist die Vielzahl an Sprachen, die du im Menü wählen kannst, aus unserer Sicht ebenfalls ein großer Bonus. Damit kannst du dich in deiner vertrauten Sprache gut auf der Seite zurechtfinden.

Grobe Nachteile konnten wir auf XNXX nicht finden. Uns ist jedoch aufgefallen, dass unter den “neusten” Videos nicht unbedingt die frischesten Videos der Darsteller*innen kommen, sondern nur das zuletzt hochgeladene Material des jeweiligen Accounts. Auch die Länge der Clips von exklusiven Produzenten sind häufig nur eine kurze Vorschau von dem, was dich eigentlich als Premium-Mitglied wie bei zum Beispiel Brazzers oder Bang Bros erwarten würde.

Alles in einem wird XNXX seinen hohen Besucherzahlen gerecht. Wenn du allerdings ein leidenschaftlicher Fan von einigen Pornostars bist, wirst du hier nicht ihren neusten und exklusivsten Inhalt finden. Dafür empfehlen wir dir unsere Produzenten anzusehen – es wird sich lohnen! 

Kennst du auch diese Portale?