Abella Danger

Abella Danger Header

Abella Danger

Abella Danger is one of the most successful US actresses. Her real or civil name is not known to the public so far and also from her private life is not revealed by Abella much. The actress with Ukrainian roots was born on November 09, 1995 in Miami, Florida (USA) and grew up in a Jewish family.  Abella Danger made her debut in the adult film industry in July 2014 for video producers Bang Bros. She moved to Los Angeles, where she made her big breakthrough and won several awards after working with all the studios. Today Abella is a social media personality and is still active in the adult film scene.


You want to see Abella Danger? Here you will find what you are looking for:

Abella Danger Camsoda

Without registration

Free live show

Abella Danger Fancentro

Pictures & Videos

Exclusive content

Abella Danger Brazzers

Latest videos

In Full HD resolution

Abella Danger Instagram

Current images

Regular updates

Sieh dir diesen Beitrag auf Instagram an

he says he needs me, like yeezy needs yeezy.

Ein Beitrag geteilt von Danger (@dangershewrote) am

Abella’s profile

Civil name: Unknown
Date of birth: November 09, 1995
Hometown: Miami, Florida (USA)
Career status: Active
Star sign: Scorpio
Height: 1,65 m
Weight: 59 kg
Hair color: Brown
Tattoos: No
Piercings: No

Abella reportedly made her first private recordings at the age of 18 with her then steady boyfriend. She then entered the adult film industry at 19, and before Danger moved to Los Angeles, she did eight film shoots for the Bang Bros. producer label.

In Los Angeles, she then worked with various other studios, including Jules Jordan Video, Evil Angel, Digital Playground, Brazzers, Kink.com and Elegant Angel. In 2015, she became a Spiegler Girl, which was a huge step up in the industry. After all, Mark Spiegler’s agency, founded in 2003, is still considered one of the most important in the US industry.

In 2016, Danger made another big breakthrough by winning the title of “Best New Starlet” at the XBIZ and AVN awards. Since then, Abella has been able to increase her level of awareness and is now ranked #3 on the video platform Pornhub.

No wonder, because the views on the erotic platform already say a lot about the popularity of the actress: With over 1 billion video views, she is one of the top most-watched performers. Abella is also a successful model and actress.

Abella Danger privat

Abella Danger privat

As we already know, there is not too much we can learn about Abella Danger’s private life. She thinks a lot about an aesthetic look, that’s why she leaves her body completely natural. Therefore, she has not had any tattoos, piercings or surgical procedures done on her. She derived her name from the Italian “Bella”, which translates to “beautiful”. Danger loves sneakers and dancing. She started ballet and classical dancing at the age of 3, so she has a special connection to this type of sport. Today she is still active as a performer and is currently signed for the Brazzers producer studio. She is also a media personality with over 7 million followers on Instagram and 1.5 million subscribers on Twitter.

Abella Danger

Abella Danger Header

Abella Danger

Zu den erfolgreichsten US-amerikanischen Darstellerinnen gehört auch Abella Danger. Ihr richtiger bzw. bürgerlicher Name ist der Öffentlichkeit soweit nicht bekannt und auch aus ihrem Privatleben wird von Abella nicht viel verraten. Die Darstellerin mit ukrainischen Wurzeln wurde am 09. November 1995 in Miami, Florida (USA) geboren und wuchs in einer jüdischen Familie auf.  Ihr Debüt in der Erotik-Filmbranche hatte Abella Danger im Juli 2014 für die Video-Produzenten Bang Bros. Sie zog nach Los Angeles, wo ihr der große Durchbruch gelang und sie nach der Zusammenarbeit mit sämtlichen Studios auch etliche Awards gewann. Heute ist Abella eine Persönlichkeit im Social Media und ist nach wie vor aktiv in der Adult-Filmszene tätig.


Du möchtest Abella Danger sehen? Hier findest du sie:

Abella Danger Camsoda

Webcam Show

Live & kostenfrei

Abella Danger Fancentro

Bilder & Videos

Exklusive Inhalte

Abella Danger Brazzers

Aktuelle Videos

In Full-HD Auflösung

Abella Danger Instagram

Aktuelle Bilder

Regelmäßige Updates

Sieh dir diesen Beitrag auf Instagram an

he says he needs me, like yeezy needs yeezy.

Ein Beitrag geteilt von Danger (@dangershewrote) am

Abella’s Steckbrief

Bürgerlicher Name: Unbekannt
Geburtsdatum: 09. November 1995
Heimatstadt: Miami, Florida (USA)
Karrierestatus: Aktiv
Sternzeichen: Skorpion
Größe: 1,65 m
Gewicht: 59 kg
Haarfarbe: Braun
Tattoos: Nein
Piercings: Nein

Angeblich soll Abella schon mit 18 Jahren ihre ersten privaten Aufnahmen mit ihrem damaligen festen Freund gemacht haben. Danach ist sie mit 19 Jahren in die Adult-Filmbranche eingestiegen und bevor Danger nach Los Angeles zog, machte sie acht Filmaufnahmen für das Produzentenlabel Bang Bros.

In Los Angeles arbeitete sie dann mit diversen anderen Studios zusammen, unter anderem mit Jules Jordan Video, Evil Angel, Digital Playground, Brazzers, Kink.com und Elegant Angel. Im Jahr 2015 wurde sie zu einem Spiegler Girl, was ein enormer Aufstieg in der Branche bedeutete. Denn die in 2003 gegründete Agentur von Mark Spiegler gilt bis heute zu den wichtigsten in der US-Branche.

Im Jahr 2016 gelang Danger ein weiterer großer Durchbruch, indem sie den Titel “Best New Starlet” bei den XBIZ- und AVN-Awards gewann. Seither konnte Abella ihren Bekanntheitsgrad immer weiter ausbauen und wird belegt mittlerweile Rang 3 auf der Videoplattform Pornhub.

Kein Wunder, denn die Views auf der Erotikplattform sagen schon viel über die Beliebtheit der Darstellerin aus: Mit über 1 Milliarde Video-Aufrufen gehört sie zu der Spitze der meistgesehenen Darstellerinnen. Abella ist darüber hinaus ein erfolgreiches Model und Schauspielerin.

Abella Danger privat

Abella Danger privat

Wie wir bereits wissen, gibt es nicht all zu viel, was wir über das Privatleben von Abella Danger erfahren können. Sie hält viel von einem ästhetischen Aussehen, deshalb belässt sie ihren Körper ganz natürlich. Sie hat daher auch keine Tattoos, Piercings oder operative Eingriffe an sich vornehmen lassen. Den Namen hat sie aus dem italienischen “Bella” abgeleitet, was übersetzt “schön” heißt. Danger liebt Sneaker und das Tanzen. Schon im Alter von 3 Jahren hat sie mit dem Ballett und dem klassischen Tanzen angefangen und hat daher einen besonderen Bezug zu dieser Art von Sport. Heute ist sie nach wie vor als Darstellerin aktiv und ist aktuell für das Produzenten-Studio Brazzers unter Vertrag. Außerdem ist sie eine mediale Persönlichkeit mit über 7 Millionen Followern auf Instagram und 1,5 Millionen Abonnenten auf Twitter.