Jerkmate

Jerkmate Header

Jerkmate

For several years, a change can be observed in the erotic industry. In particular, portals that enable interaction between users are taking on an increasingly important role. These platforms now represent serious competition for normal adult websites. Today we want to deal with a relatively young portal. We are talking about Jerkmate. The platform itself advertises a particularly interactive and user-friendly interface. The advertising campaigns also feature one or two well-known actresses such as Adriana Chechik appear. But can Jerkmate really keep its promise? As an outsider, you learn relatively little about Jerkmate and its functions. For this reason, we signed up for you and tested the network extensively. And in doing so, we came across a point that we would not have expected Find out our experience now!


Our Recommendations – From ❤️ For You:

Webcam-Platz1
stripchat-logo


Our Favorite – For Free!

+ No fake profiles

+ Uncensored content

+ Reputable platform

Webcam-Platz1
xHamsterLive_Logo


The webcam alternative!

+ Real users

+ Large selection of categories

+ User-friendly platform

Webcam-Platz1


Number 1 video platform!

+ In 4K or Full HD resolution

+ Erotic videos without advertising

+ The most famous performers

Jerkmate at a glance

Jerkmate is still a relatively young portal that originated in the USA. However, it is not obvious who exactly is behind this company. Jerkmate attracted attention especially through interactive advertising campaigns with well-known stars of the erotic industry. With the motto “Never jerk off alone again”, the company wants to emphasize the social component of the network. In terms of structure, it is very similar to the well-known platforms such as Chaturbate, Camsoda or also BongaCams. Some functions can be used free of charge, but the focus is on paid actions that can be financed by the user/viewer.

The portal in numbers

Measured by its number of visitors, the Jerkmate.com site is still relatively small. Currently, the network reaches a large audience especially through paid advertisements on well-known adult websites. Around 2.5 million people a month use Jerkmate regularly. Almost half of all users come from the USA. Compared to Chaturbate (350 million monthly visits) and BongaCams (490 million visits per month), Jerkmate is still relatively small.

However, the number of registered webcam models surprised us. Despite the relatively low profile of Jerkmate, there are already over 10,000 models registered there. However, the high number can be explained very easily. You can read more about it in our conclusion.

How is the platform structured?

How exactly is Jerkmate structured? To answer this question, you have to register with Jerkmate for the first time. The homepage itself tells you relatively little about the portal. Only after you have completed the registration process, you will be redirected to the official webcam page of Jerkmate. After successful registration and redirection, you are presented with current webcam users. Here you can directly enter the rooms of the respective users. But more about that later. In addition, on the start page you have the option of using various filter options to display the webcams that exactly match your preferences. For example, you can filter by region, language, age and more specific characteristics such as “curvy”, “brunette” or “mature”.


Our Recommendations – From ❤️ For You:

Webcam-Platz1
stripchat-logo


Our Favorite – For Free!

+ No fake profiles

+ Uncensored content

+ Reputable platform

Webcam-Platz1
xHamsterLive_Logo


The webcam alternative!

+ Real users

+ Large selection of categories

+ User-friendly platform

Webcam-Platz1


Number 1 video platform!

+ In 4K or Full HD resolution

+ Erotic videos without advertising

+ The most famous performers

Is Jerkmate free of charge or subject to a fee?

What are the costs for Jerkmate?The registration at Jerkmate is completely free of charge. However, you must specify a payment method when registering. You have the choice between PayPal, a credit card, Paysafe and other transfer providers. Among other things, the payment method serves as proof of age. You do not have to worry that Jerkmate will charge you for the registration. Only when using Jerkmate Gold will fees be due. But how exactly does the Gold version work?

Jerkmate Gold

As a normal (or free) user you have the possibility to watch different webcams and to write messages in the public chat. There your messages can be read by all viewers. You can also save different models of your choice in your favorites list and see them immediately when they are online. This is where Jerkmate differs from other webcam platforms. Often, you can only use the chat function there for a fee or only after you have already donated a certain amount to the model.

Jerkmate Gold also offers some advantages that may be interesting for you as a user. The Gold version is not a subscription, but only a paraphrase for paid actions on the site. So if you don’t take advantage of any Gold offers, you won’t be charged anything. For example, you can make certain requests via an interactive menu. Depending on the type and scope of the request, the price is also calculated. In addition, each webcam model can set the prices for the various wishes that can be expressed. The currency in Jerkmate is called “G” for gold. For example, showing certain parts of the body costs 3-5 G. The conversion into Euro is as follows:

  • 1G equals 1$ (approx. 1,08€, but the Euro amount can fluctuate depending on the exchange rate)

With Jerkmate Gold you can also go on a private webcam show with the model. In this you can also participate with your webcam and microphone. You can also choose if other users can watch the private show or if you can stay private with the model. The cost for a private show with no other viewers is around $5-8 per minute, while the cost for a private show with other viewers is around $2-5 per minute. Prices may vary slightly between different models.

Jerkmate Rewards

As a user of Jerkmate, you have the opportunity to benefit from the rewards program. Think of Jerkmate Rewards as a kind of loyalty bonus for particularly active users. If you spend 2 minutes in a private (paid) chat every day, i.e. within 24 hours, you will be credited with one active day. After 60 active days you will receive a cashback of 5% on your spending. After 360 days, the cashback increases up to 10%.

What is our conclusion about Jerkmate?

Basically, Jerkmate makes a solid impression on us. There are many active webcam models on the platform, and the comprehensive filter options allow you to find the right webcam show for almost every preference. However, if you want to see more of the webcam models or enjoy private shows, you usually have to use the Gold features. This is always associated with costs.

But one point surprised us. In the course of our research, we discovered that Jerkmate is merely a whitelabel from the streaming platform Streamate is. A whitelabel is understood to be in duplicate that appears under a different name. So, we can recommend you to register directly with Streamate. Both platforms are identical in terms of their operation and differ only in their color scheme.

Jerkmate

Jerkmate Header

Jerkmate

Seit einigen Jahren lässt sich in der Erotikbranche ein Wandel beobachten. Dabei nehmen vor allem Portale, die eine Interaktion zwischen den Nutzern ermöglichen, eine immer wichtigere Rolle ein. Diese Plattformen stellen für normale Erotikwebseiten mittlerweile eine ernstzunehmende Konkurrenz dar. Heute wollen wir uns mit einem relativ jungen Portal beschäftigen. Die Rede ist hier von Jerkmate. Die Plattform selbst wirbt mit einer besonders interaktiven und benutzerfreundlichen Oberfläche. In den Werbekampagnen tritt auch die ein oder andere bekannte Darstellerinnen wie etwa Adriana Chechik auf. Doch kann Jerkmate sein Versprechen wirklich halten? Als Außenstehender erfährt man relativ wenig über Jerkmate und seine Funktionen. Aus diesem Grund haben wir uns für dich angemeldet und das Netzwerk ausgiebig getestet. Und sind dabei auf einen Punkt gestoßen, den wir nicht erwarten hätten. Unsere Erfahrungen erfährst du jetzt!


Unsere Empfehlungen – von ❤️ für dich:

Webcam-Platz1 

Camsoda

Kostenfreie Livesex-Shows

+ Gratis Tokens bei Anmeldung

Video-Platz1 

Erotikvideos ohne Werbung

+ In 4K oder Full-HD Auflösung

Fan-Platz1 

Private Bilder und Videos

+ Viele bekannte Stars & Influencer

Jerkmate im Überblick

Jerkmate ist ein noch relativ junges Portal, das seinen Ursprung in den USA hat. Es ist jedoch nicht ersichtlich, wer genau hinter diesem Unternehmen steckt. Jerkmate machte besonders durch interaktive Werbekampagnen mit bekannten Stars der Erotikbranche auf sich aufmerksam. Mit dem Motto “Never jerk off alone again” möchte man besonders die soziale Komponente des Netzwerks betonen. Von Aufbau her ähnelt es sehr den bekannten Plattformen wie Chaturbate, Camsoda oder auch BongaCams. Einige Funktionen kann man kostenfrei nutzen, jedoch liegt der Fokus auf bezahlten Handlungen, die vom Nutzer/Zuschauer finanziert werden können. 

Das Portal in Zahlen

Gemessen an seinen Besucherzahlen ist die Seite von Jerkmate.com noch relativ klein. Aktuell erreicht das Netzwerk besonders durch bezahlte Werbeanzeigen auf bekannten Erotikwebseiten ein großes Publikum. Rund 2,5 Mio. Menschen im Monat nutzen Jerkmate regelmäßig. Fast die Hälfte aller Nutzer kommen dabei aus den USA. Im Vergleich zu Chaturbate (350 Mio. monatliche Besuche) und BongaCams (490 Mio. Besuche im Monat) ist Jerkmate also noch relativ klein.

Die Anzahl der registrierten Webcam-Models hat uns aber überrascht. Trotz der relativ geringen Bekanntheit von Jerkmate sind dort bereits über 10.000 Models registriert. Die hohe Anzahl lässt sich aber sehr einfach erklären. In unserem Fazit erfährst du mehr dazu.

Wie ist die Plattform aufgebaut?

Wie genau ist Jerkmate aufgebaut? Um diese Frage zu beantworten, muss man sich erstmalig bei Jerkmate anmelden. Über die Homepage selbst erfährt man noch relativ wenig über das Portal. Erst wenn man den Anmeldeprozess abgeschlossen hat, wird man zur offiziellen Webcamseite von Jerkmate weitergeleitet. Nach erfolgreicher Anmeldung und Weiterleitung werden dir aktuelle Webcam-Nutzerinnen und Nutzer präsentiert. Hier kannst du direkt in die Räume der jeweiligen Nutzer einzutreten. Dazu aber später noch mehr. Außerdem hast du auf der Startseite die Möglichkeit, dir durch verschiedene Filteroptionen die Webcams anzeigen zu lassen, die genau zu deinen Vorlieben passen. Du kannst zum Beispiel nach der Region, der Sprache, dem Alter und spezielleren Eigenschaften wie zum Beispiel “curvy”, “brunette” oder “mature” filtern.


Unsere Empfehlungen – von ❤️ für dich:

Webcam-Platz1 

Camsoda

Kostenfreie Livesex-Shows

+ Gratis Tokens bei Anmeldung

Video-Platz1 

Erotikvideos ohne Werbung

+ In 4K oder Full-HD Auflösung

Fan-Platz1 

Private Bilder und Videos

+ Viele bekannte Stars & Influencer

Ist Jerkmate kostenfrei oder kostenpflichtig?

Welche Kosten entstehen bei Jerkmate?Die Anmeldung bei Jerkmate ist für dich komplett kostenfrei. Jedoch musst du bei der Anmeldung eine Zahlungsmethode angeben. Dabei hast du die Auswahl zwischen PayPal, einer Kreditkarte, Paysafe und weiteren Überweisungsdienstleistern. Die Angabe der Zahlungsmethode dient unter anderem dem Altersnachweis. Du musst dir keine Gedanken machen, dass für die Anmeldung Gebühren seitens Jerkmate anfallen. Erst bei der Nutung von Jerkmate Gold werden Gebühren fällig. Doch wie genau funktioniert die Gold-Version?

Jerkmate Gold

Als normaler (oder free) Nutzer hast du bei Jerkmate die Möglichkeit, verschiedene Webcams anzusehen und Nachrichten in den öffentlichen Chat zu schreiben. Dort können deine Nachrichten von allen Zuschauern gelesen werden. Du kannst verschiedene Models deiner Wahl auch in deiner Favoritenliste abspeichern und sofort sehen, wenn diese online sind. Hier unterscheidet sich Jerkmate zu anderen Webcam-Plattformen. Häufig kann man dort die Chatfunktion nur gegen Gebühr oder erst nutzen, wenn man bereits einen gewissen Beitrag an das Model gespendet hast.

Jerkmate Gold bietet darüber hinaus einige Vorteile, die für dich als Nutzer interessant sein können. Die Gold-Version ist kein Abo, sondern nur eine Umschreibung für kostenpflichtige Aktionen auf der Seite. Wenn du also keine Gold-Angebote in Anspruch nimmst, wird dir auch nichts berechnet. Du kannst beispielsweise bestimmte Wünsche über ein interaktives Menü äußern. Je nach Art und Umfang des Wunsches berechnet sich auch der Preis. Außerdem kann jedes Webcam-Model die Preise für die verschiedenen Wünsche, die geäußert werden können,  selbst fest. Die Währung in Jerkmate nennt sich “G” für Gold. So kostet beispielsweise das Zeigen von bestimmten Körperteilen z.B. 3-5 G. Die Umrechnung in Euro lautet dabei wie folgt:

  • 1G entspricht 1$ (ca. 1,08€, jedoch kann der Eurobetrag je nach Wechselkurs schwanken)

Mit Jerkmate Gold kannst du aber auch in eine private Webcamshow mit dem Model gehen. Bei dieser kannst du dich auch mit deiner Webcam und deinem Mikrofon teilnehmen. Du kannst auch auswählen, ob andere Nutzer die private Show mitverfolgen können oder ob du mit dem Model privat bleiben kannst. Die Kosten für eine private Show ohne weitere Zuschauer liegen etwa bei 5-8$ pro Minute, während die Kosten für eine Privatvorstellung mit weiteren Zuschauern bei etwa 2-5$ pro Minute liegen. Die Preise können sich zwischen den verschiedenen Models geringfügig unterscheiden.

Jerkmate Rewards

Als Nutzer von Jerkmate hast du die Möglichkeit, vom Rewards-Programm zu profitieren. Die Jerkmate Rewards musst du dir als eine Art Treuebonus für besonders aktive Nutzer vorstellen.  Wenn du täglich, also innerhalb von 24 Stunden, 2 Minuten in einem privaten (kostenpflichtigen) Chat verbringst, erhältst du einen aktiven Tag gutgeschrieben. Nach 60 aktiven Tagen erhältst du einen Cashback von 5% auf deine Ausgaben. Nach 360 Tagen erhöht sich der Cashback auf bis zu 10%.

Wie ist unser Fazit zu Jerkmate?

Grundsätzlich macht Jerkmate auf uns einen soliden Eindruck. Auf der Plattform sind viele aktive Webcam-Models vertreten und durch die umfassenden Filtermöglichkeiten findet man zu fast jeder Vorliebe die passende Webcam-Show. Wenn du aber mehr von den Webcam-Models sehen möchtest oder private Shows genießen willst, musst du meistens die Gold-Features nutzen. Diese ist immer mit Kosten verbunden.

Ein Punkt hat uns aber überrascht. Wir haben im Laufe unserer Recherchen festgestellt, dass Jerkmate lediglich ein Whitelabel von der Streaming-Plattform Streamate ist. Unter einem Whitelabel versteht man in Duplikat, das unter anderem Namen auftritt. Wir können dir also empfehlen, dass du dich direkt bei Streamate registrieren kannst. Beide Plattformen sind von ihrer Bedienung her identisch und unterscheiden sich lediglich bei der Farbgebung.